Amador County Unified School District

Sam  Moreno
217 Rex Avenue, Jackson, CA  95642
Phone: 209-257-5584
Fax: 209-223-1733
E-mail: smoreno@acusd.org

Arcohe Union School District

Denielle  Allison
P.O. Box 93, Herald, CA  95638
Phone: 209-748-2313
Fax: 209-748-5798
E-mail: allison@arcohe.net

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Christine  Spencer
1965 Birkmont Drive, Rancho Cordova,, California  95742
Phone: 916-294-9008
Fax: 916-294-2472
E-mail: cspencer@fcusd.org

Forest Lake Christian School

Karen  Comeaux
12515 Combie Rd, Auburn, CA  95602
Phone: 530-269-1535
Fax: 530-269-1541
E-mail: k.comeaux@forestlakechristian.org

Galt Joint Unified School District

Tiffany  Rich
1018 C Street, ste 210, Galt, CA  95632
Phone: 209-744-4545
Fax: 209-745-5415
E-mail: trich@galt.k12.ca.us

Natomas Unified School District

Corinna  Gonzalez
1901 Arena Blvd., Sacramento, CA  95834
Phone: 916-567-5400
Fax:
E-mail: cgonzalez@natomasunified.org

San Juan Unified School District

Laura  Fry
P.O. BOX 477, Carmichael, CA  95609
Phone: 916-971-7294
Fax:
E-mail: laura.fry@sanjuan.edu

San Juan Unified School District

Tom  Tabuso
3738 Walnut Ave, Carmichael, Ca  95608
Phone: 9169717282
Fax:
E-mail: tom.tabuso@sanjuan.edu

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Francine  Brissey
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, Ca  95660
Phone: 9165661725
Fax:
E-mail: francine.brissey@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Nataliya  Linevich
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1672
E-mail: nataliya.linevich@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Ruben  Trejo
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax:
E-mail: Ruben.Trejo@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Tina  Hernandez
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1792
E-mail: tina.hernandez@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Vince  Navarrette
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 9168256753
Fax: 9168256753
E-mail: vince.navarrette@twinriversusd.org

Vacaville Unified School District

Traci  Tietze
640 Boyd Street, Vacaville , CA  95688
Phone: 707-453-6960
Fax: 707-453-6964
E-mail: ttietze@vacavilleusd.org

Woodland Joint Unified School District

Jess  Enriquez
25 Matmor, Woodland, CA  95776
Phone: 530-662-0201
Fax: 530-666-2935
E-mail: JEnriquez@wjusd.org

JPA CALENDAR

2/7/2020: Bid Advertisement - Sacramento Bee

2/14/2020: Bid Advertisement - Sacramento Bee

2/25/2020: Vendor Pre-Bid Meeeting

3/16/2020: Vendor Bids Due

3/24/2020: JPA Bids Due

3/25/2020: JPA Bids Due

4/20/2020: JPA Samples Due from Vendor

4/28/2020: JPA Bid Awards

4/29/2020: JPA Bid Awards

5/8/2020: JPA Bid Posted to Website

ARCHIVES