Amador County Unified School District

Sam  Moreno
217 Rex Avenue, Jackson, CA  95642
Phone: 209-257-5584
Fax: 209-223-1733
E-mail: smoreno@acusd.org

Arcohe Union School District

Denielle  Allison
P.O. Box 93, Herald, CA  95638
Phone: 209-748-2313
Fax: 209-748-5798
E-mail: allison@arcohe.net

Calistoga Joint Unified School District

Chris  Ochs
1520 Lake Street, Calistoga, CA  94515
Phone: 707-942-4703
Fax: 707-942-6589
E-mail: cochs@calistogaschools.org

Elk Grove Unified School District

Amelia  Arreita
8431 Gerber Road, Sacramento, CA  95828
Phone: 916-686-7773
Fax:
E-mail: AARRIETA@egusd.net

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Debbie  Brown
1965 Birkmont Dr, Rancho Cordova, CA  95630
Phone: 916-294-9000
Fax:
E-mail: dbrown@fcusd.org

Folsom Cordova USD

Christine  Spencer
1965 Birkmont Drive, Rancho Cordova,, California  95742
Phone: 916-294-9008
Fax: 916-294-2472
E-mail: cspencer@fcusd.org

Forest Lake Christian School

Karen  Comeaux
12515 Combie Rd, Auburn, CA  95602
Phone: 530-269-1535
Fax: 530-269-1541
E-mail: k.comeaux@forestlakechristian.org

Galt Joint Union School

Tiffany  Rich
1018 C Street, ste 210, Galt, CA  95632
Phone: 209-744-4545
Fax: 209-745-5415
E-mail: trich@galt.k12.ca.us

Galt Joint Union School District

Lori  Mathies
1018 C Street, Suite #210, Galt, CA  95632
Phone: 209-744-4550
Fax: 209-744-4554
E-mail: lmathies@galt.k12.ca.us

Natomas Unified School District

Corinna  Gonzalez
1901 Arena Blvd., Sacramento, CA  95834
Phone: 916-567-5400
Fax:
E-mail: cgonzalez@natomasunified.org

San Juan Unified School District

Robert  Bright
P.O. Box 477, Carmichael, Ca  95609
Phone: 916-971-7055
Fax:
E-mail: robertbright@sanjuan.edu

San Juan Unified School District

Tom  Tabuso
3738 Walnut Ave, Carmichael, Ca  95608
Phone: 9169717282
Fax:
E-mail: tom.tabuso@sanjuan.edu

San Juan USD

Dina  Geiss
PO Box 477, Carmichael, California  95609
Phone: 916-971-7293
Fax:
E-mail: dgeiss@sanjuan.edu

San Juan USD

Laura  Fry
P.O. BOX 477, Carmichael, CA  95609
Phone: 916-971-7294
Fax:
E-mail: laura.fry@sanjuan.edu

San Juan USD

Lynne  Obrien
PO Box 477, Carmichael, CA  95609
Phone: 916-917-5340
Fax: 916-971-5343
E-mail: lobrien@sanjuan.edu

San Juan USD

Monique  Stovall
P.O. BOX 477, Carmichael, CA  95609
Phone: 916-971-2026
Fax:
E-mail: monique.stoval@sanjuan.edu

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Alicia  Tayag
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1792
E-mail: alicia.tayag@twinriverusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Mary Ann  McCarty
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1726
Fax: 916-566-1792
E-mail: maryann.mccarty@twinriversusd.org

TWIN RIVERS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

NATALIYA  LINEVICH
3222 WINONA WAY, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1672
E-mail: nataliya.linevich@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Sue  Toledo
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1792
E-mail: sue.toledo@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Tina  Hernandez
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 916-566-1600
Fax: 916-566-1792
E-mail: tina.hernandez@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers USD

Francine  Brissey
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, Ca  95660
Phone: 9165661725
Fax:
E-mail: francine.brissey@twinriversusd.org

Twin Rivers USD

Vince  Navarrette
3222 Winona Way, North Highlands, CA  95660
Phone: 9168256753
Fax: 9168256753
E-mail: vince.navarrette@twinriversusd.org

Vacaville Unified School District

Linda  Kroes
401 Nut Tree Road, Vacaville, CA  95687
Phone: 707-453-6960
Fax: 707-453-6964
E-mail: lindak@vusd.solanocoe.k12.ca.us

Vacaville Unified School District

Traci  Tietze
640 Boyd Street, Vacaville , CA  95688
Phone: 707-453-6960
Fax: 707-453-6964
E-mail: ttietze@vacavilleusd.org

Woodland Joint Unified School District

Jess  Enriquez
25 Matmor, Woodland, CA  95776
Phone: 530-662-0201
Fax: 530-666-2935
E-mail: JEnriquez@wjusd.org

JPA CALENDAR

ARCHIVES